You can cancel your subscription at any time. Canceling stops future renewals, and you keep access until the end of your current billing period.
Cancel your plan
- Log in and navigate to the Dashboard at https://www.pangram.com/dashboard
- Hover on your account icon on the top right and select "Plan and Usage"
- Alternatively, you can directly navigate to https://www.pangram.com/plan
- You can select the option to pause or cancel your plan, which will cease future payments. Your credits will remain until the end of your current billing period, but you will not be charged further.
- You can also change your plan if you wish to downgrade or upgrade your plan.
Hover on your account icon on the top right and select "Plan and Usage"
pause or cancel your plan